806-798-2700 dtaylor@aandfins.com

Address

9816 Slide Road,Suite 302
Lubbock, TX 79424

Contact

806-798-2700,
dtaylor@aandfins.com
Commercial Lines:
Brent Aycock – baycock@aandfins.com
Dawn Taylor – dtaylor@aandfins.com
Lily Garza – lgarza@aandfins.com
Kirk Killough –kkillough@aandfins.com
Kerry Jackson – kjackson@aandfins.com
Corie Merchant – cmerchant@aandfins.com

Employee Benefits:
Jeff Fowler – jfowler@aandfins.com
April Messer – amesser@aandfins.com
Rhonda Barton – rbarton@aandfins.com
Steve Watkins – swatkins@aandfins.com

Personal Lines:
Kellee Bly – kbly@aandfins.com